enfrdeelitru
  • Limassol Mariages Diaporama
Limassol municipalité

Limassol municipalité

Il est avec grand plaisir que Limassol Municipalité ouvre ses portes à de nouveaux couples qui souhaitent se joindre à leur vie dans un mariage civil. La nouvelle salle de mariage de la municipalité, logé à l'Hôtel de Ville, peut offrir la simplicité et l'élégance qui transforme le jour le plus important de votre vie dans un cas exceptionnel, laissant les meilleures impressions à être expérimentés et mémorisés par vous et vos invités.

TAKE ME IL

Germasogeia municipalité

Germasogeia municipalité

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi relative, la municipalité de Yermasoyia - ainsi que toutes les autres municipalités de Chypre, ont le droit d'officier des mariages civils. La procédure d'acquisition de la licence de mariage est simple, aussi longtemps que les parties intéressées aient toutes les informations pertinentes et tous les documents nécessaires.

TAKE ME IL

Mesa Yitonia Municipalité

Mesa Yitonia Municipalité

Les mariages civils peuvent être célébrés à Mesa Yitonia municipalité selon le mariage de la loi 104 (I) de 2003. Les parties intéressées doivent présenter une demande personnellement à l'Office le mariage civil de Mesa Yitonia municipalité, afin d'être informé sur les documents dont ils ont besoin pour présenter à célébrer un mariage civil.

TAKE ME IL

enfrdeelitru

enfrdeelitru
  • Limassol Weddings Slideshow
Limassol  Municipality

Limassol Municipality

It is with great delight that Limassol Municipality opens its doors to new couples who wish to join their lives in a civil marriage. The new wedding venue of the Municipality, housed at the City Hall, can offer the simplicity and elegance which transforms the most important day of your life into an exceptional one, leaving the best impressions to be experienced and remembered by you and your guests.

TAKE ME THERE

Germasogeia Municipality

Germasogeia Municipality

In accordance with the provisions of the relative Law, the Municipality of Yermasoyia - as well as all the other Municipalities of Cyprus, have the right to officiate civil weddings. The procedure for acquiring the marriage licence is simple, as long as the interested parties have all the relevant information and all necessary documents.

TAKE ME THERE

Mesa Yitonia Municipality

Mesa Yitonia Municipality

Civil marriages can be solemnized at Mesa Yitonia Municipality according to the Marriage of Law 104 (I) of 2003. Interested parties must apply personally to the Civil Marriage Office of Mesa Yitonia Municipality, in order to be informed about the documents they need to present to solemnize a civil marriage.

TAKE ME THERE

enfrdeelitru