enfrdeelitru

Путь веры, истории и культуры


Монастыри на Кипре

Откройте для себя много монастырей острова, и погрузитесь в их пути веры, истории и культуры. Благодаря своей уникальной конструкции; библейские истории, изображенные на древних иконах и фресках; богатые церковные музеи и византийский клад из десяти нарисованными горных церквей так религиозно бесценные, что они являются частью Списка всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Посещение таких мест истории и преданности, вы не можете помочь, но чувствовать внутренний мир и спокойствие, а также чувство случаю. Для тех, кто привык молиться, или духовно склонны, эти монастыри будут предлагать вам, что кое-что дополнительно.

  • Aperanti агротуризм

    Номера с арками и традиционными элементами местной архитектуры, Aperanti агротуризм расположен в живописной деревне Пера Orinis18 км от Никосии города. Гости могут принять участие в нескольких сельскохозяйственных работ, таких как сыроделия.

    Просто элегантно оформлены, все номера отеля Aperanti оснащены балками ...

    ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

  • Forest Park Hotel

    Отель расположен в сосновом лесу, на склонах гор Троодос, этот курорт предлагает бассейн с солнечным подогревом, гидромассажная ванна и сауна. Средиземное море находится в 35 минутах езды от отеля. Бесплатный Wi-Fi в зонах общественного пользования.

    Традиционные блюда кипрской и интернациональной кухни можно заказать ...

    ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

  • Angeli традиционная деревня дом

    Расположенный в Dhoros, традиционно построена Angeli традиционная деревня Дом расположен в Троодос горный хребет, 20 км от Лимассола города. К услугам гостей балкон, уединенный сад и бесплатный доступ Wi-Fi во всех областях.

    Существует зона отдыха, столовая и кухня в комплекте ...

    ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

  • Themis House

    В окружении пышной зелени, полностью отремонтирован Themis House располагает стенами из природного камня и панорамный вид на горы Троодос. Он расположен в деревне Lemythou, в 25 минутах езды от монастыря Киккос.

    Балконом или террасой предлагается в студии ...

    ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

  • Дорина Коттедж

    Этот отреставрированный дом отдыха расположен в деревне Айос Mamas в Лимассоле на Кипре. Расположенный 600 м над уровнем моря, на южных склонах гор Троодос, Дорина располагает солнечной террасой и гостиной зоной с деревенской мебелью.

    Сочетание современных и традиционных функций, свойство

    ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

  • Мониатис Mountain House

    Мониатис Mountain House является дом отдыха расположен в Мониатис, 45 км от Пафоса города. Кондиционером блок 25 км от Лимассола, и гости могут воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории отеля.

    Существует зона отдыха, столовая и кухня в комплекте

    ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

enfrdeelitru

enfrdeelitru

A journey of faith, history and culture


Monasteries in Cyprus

Discover the many monasteries of the island, and immerse yourself in their journey of faith, history, and culture. Through their unique structures; the biblical stories depicted in ancient icons and frescos; the rich Ecclesiastical museums, and a Byzantine treasure trove of ten painted mountain churches so religiously priceless that they are part of the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Visiting such places of history and devotion, you cannot help but feel an inner tranquility and peace, as well as a sense of occasion. For those who are accustomed to pray, or are spiritually inclined, these monasteries will offer you that little something extra.

Machairas Monastery

Machairas

Kykkos Monastery

Kykkos

Stavrovouni

Stavrovouni

Trooditissa Monastery

Trooditissa

Chrysorrogiatissa

Chrysorrogiatissa

Timios Prodromos

Timios Prodromos

Agios Neophytos

Agios Neophytos

Agios Iraklidios

Agios Iraklidios

Agios Minas

Agios Minas

Agios Geogios Alamanos

Agios Geogios Alamanos

Agios Geogios Mavrovouniou

Agios Geogios Mavrovouniou

Byzantine Heritage Map

Byzantine Heritage Map

  • Aperanti Agrotourism

    Fitted with arches and traditional elements of local architecture, Aperanti Agrotourism is located in the picturesque village of Pera Orinis18 km from Nicosia City. Guests are welcome to participate in several agricultural activities, such as cheese making.

    Simply yet elegantly decorated, all rooms at Aperanti are fitted with beamed ...

    TAKE ME THERE

  • Forest Park Hotel

    Set in a pine forest on the slopes of the Troodos Moutains, this resort offers a solar-heated pool, a hot tub and a sauna. The Mediterranean Sea is a 35-minute drive away. Free WiFi is available in public areas.

    Traditional Cypriot cuisine and international dishes can be enjoyed...

    TAKE ME THERE

  • Angeli's Traditional Village House

    Situated in Dhoros, the traditionally built Angeli's Traditional Village House is set in Troodos mountain range, 20 km from Limassol City. Guests benefit from balcony, a secluded garden and free WiFi access in all areas.

    There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen complete...

    TAKE ME THERE

  • Themis House

    Surrounded by lush greenery, the fully renovated Themis House features natural stone walls and panoramic views of the Troodos Mountains. It is located in the village of Lemythou, a 25-minute drive from Kykkos Monastery.

    A balcony or terrace is offered in the studios...

    TAKE ME THERE

  • Dorina Cottage

    This restored holiday home is situated in the village of Ayios Mamas in Limassol, Cyprus. Located 600 m above sea level, on the southern slopes of Troodos Mountains, Dorina offers a sun terrace and seating areas with rustic furnishings.

    Combining modern and traditional features, the property

    TAKE ME THERE

  • Moniatis Mountain House

    Moniatis Mountain House is a holiday home situated in Moniatis, 45 km from Paphos City. The air-conditioned unit is 25 km from Limassol, and guests benefit from free WiFi and private parking available on site.

    There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen complete

    TAKE ME THERE