enfrdeelitru
  • Ларнаке ПЛЯЖИ

    Пляж Финикудес

  • Ларнаке ПЛЯЖИ

    Pervolia Бич

  • Ларнаке ПЛЯЖИ

    Kastela-Бич

  • Ларнаке ПЛЯЖИ

    Galu-Бич

Ларнака Пляжи

Финикуд BEACH
                                
Финикуд BEACH
Подкладка с высокими зрелыми пальмами Пляж Финикудес является пляж, чтобы быть в летнее время. С тропической среде и целый ассортимент мероприятий и развлечений, на следующий день будет просто летать мимо. Лежаки на предложение по найму. Многие рестораны, кафе, магазины и другие известные пищевые цепочки выстраиваются параллельно пляжу. Центры являются общими на главной набережной на пляже Финикуд. Регулярные поездки прогулочный катер можно взять от пристани, которая расположена в начале набережной.
Кастелла BEACH
                                   
Кастелла BEACH
Другой победитель Голубой флаг, Кастелла пляж крошечный пляж, со спокойными водами и сделаны из тонкого серого песка. Пляж находится всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра города и в непосредственной близости от рыболовного Укрытие Psarolimano.
Макензи BEACH
                                   
Макензи BEACH
Награжден Синий флаг, этот пляж находится рядом с международного аэропорта Ларнаки. Лягте на тонком сером песке или искупаться в воде и смотреть самолеты закрыть, как они приходят на посадку в аэропорту. Море спокойное и многие люди идут параллельно вдоль кромки воды. Есть очень хорошие условия здесь; туалеты, раздевалки и многое другое. Спасателей находятся на постоянном дежурстве в течение летних месяцев. Водные виды спорта на предложение, включая виндсерфинга. пляж Маккензи также прекрасное место, чтобы пообедать с непрерывным множеством ресторанов, выстилающих параллельно и на пляже открывается прекрасный вид на Средиземное море в то время как питьевой и столовой. Доступ к Mackezie Бич очень легко с большим количеством места для парковки позади ресторанов.
Декелии BEACH
                          
Декелии BEACH
Декелиа Бич имеет самый длинный участок песка в Ларнаке, появляющийся никогда не останавливаться. Декелиа Бич имеет самую большую концентрацию в гостинице в Ларнаке и все они выходят на пляж. Со всеми удобствами, кто может понадобиться рассредоточенных на протяжении всего этого длинного участка морского берега, отели часто предлагают доступ к их на месте для удобства только номинальную плату. Декелиа дорога проходит параллельно пляжу и напичкана кипрских таверн, ресторанов и интернациональной кухни ресторанов.
Аламинос BEACH
                          
Аламинос BEACH
пляж Аламинос расположен вдоль Ларнаки-Кити участке побережья. Практически скрыто от обычного взгляда это настоящий 'Secret Paradise ", на самом деле это действительно то, что она называется. Вам нужно взять след от дороги, чтобы добраться туда.
FAROS (Pervolia) BEACH
                                
FAROS (Pervolia) BEACH
Небольшой, песчаный пляж недалеко от деревни Перволье. Как и многие другие пляжи на Кипре он был награжден Голубой флаг. Его название происходит от маяка. Этот мыс имеет морской барьер, который позволяет маленьким детям играть в их сердце в море. С пляжный бар и водные виды спорта на предложение это идеальное место для семейного отдыха и спокойствия делает хорошее изменение от других шумных пляжей. Pervolia Бич является известным местом для любителей спорта, как правило, получать довольно много народу в выходные дни. Pervolia Пляж расположен в непосредственной близости от главного города и является популярным местом для кайт-серфинга энтузиастов всех уровней. Хотя пляж не особенно песчаные, это 10 км в длину с мелководьем, несколько пловцов и постоянных ветров от рассвета до заката. Кристально чистая вода и берег ломать волны. Сильные тепловые ветры обычно происходят с юга, юго-запада, которые создают идеальные условия для фристайла, большие расстояния и удар и прыгать кайтсерфингом. Для тех, кто хочет улучшить свои навыки есть школы, доступные на месте уроков и практики. Направляясь вглубь от пляжа, есть открытые поля и многие кайт-серферов использовать их как запуск и посадочные площадки для их змеев.
Мазотосе BEACH
        
Мазотосе BEACH
Пляж Мазотос - это тихий пляж, расположенный в районе Ларнаки. Пляж состоит из темного цветного песка с галечными частями, занимающими очень небольшой процент от пляжа. Большая часть песка. Песчаные полки очень мягко впадают в море, и вы можете пройти довольно далеко и все еще только до глубины колена. К середине до позднего вечера вода прекрасна и теплая, чтобы грести и сидеть, остывая от сильного солнечного света. Наконец, стоит упомянуть, что после измерений, этот пляж может быть одним из самых чистых на Кипре.
Galu BEACH
                    
Galu BEACH
Расположенный на Декелия-роуд представляет собой заманчивую пляж в окружении деревьев и зелени и близко к городу. Это приятное место, чтобы быть.
Lenios BEACH
                       
Lenios BEACH
Lenios пляж, где расположен отель Lenios, хороший песчаный пляж с шезлонгами на прокат. Это легко добраться по дороге.
PARASOLIA Кити BEACH
              
PARASOLIA Кити BEACH
пляж Кити Parasolia Kareta Это пляж находится на Кити. Это Sundy пляж, где карета карета черепахи откладывают яйца theire.
Технический директор BEACH
                       
Технический директор BEACH
Также известный как Pyla-Бич, пляж CTO находится недалеко от центра города Ларнака и является фаворитом среди семей. Кухня Кипр находится рядом с множеством ресторанов в окрестностях. Есть много мероприятий можно посмотреть здесь, характеристика хорошо известна, в том числе и детской игровой площадкой для детей, волейбол, водные виды спорта, гандбол и др.
Meneou BEACH
                    
Meneou BEACH
Meneou-Бич, лежащий в деревне Менеу, это небольшой тихий пляж с баром для напитков. Море спокойное с мелкой воды, идеально подходит для семей с детьми. Легко добраться и недалеко от международного аэропорта Ларнаки.
YANNATHES BEACH
                                
YANNATHES BEACH
Этот пляж имеет красивые пейзажи и прекрасный песок. Это идеальный пляж для подводного плавания и подводного плавания из-за его чистой водой и блестящих рифов в более широкой области, действительно интригующим местом для изучения. Yannathes пляж также имеет центр водных видов спорта, парасейлинг, водные лыжи объекты, а также имеет идеальные условия для виндсерфинга, а также спасателями в сезоне. Существует также дополнительный бонус быть близко к центру города Ларнака.
Дасуди BEACH
                    
Дасуди BEACH
Dasaki Пляж лежит вдоль лежит на Декелия-роуд. Это длинный пляж с мелким песком, окруженный зеленью. Он имеет спокойные и неглубокие чистыми водами и длинные песчаные участки идеально подходят для прогулок и игр на пляже.
Чессака BEACH
                       
Чессака BEACH
Чессака Пляж находится рядом с британской базы Декелия, где береговая дорога заканчивается. Это общественный пляж с узким протяжением серого песка. Несколько закусочные и ресторан служить общественности в этом небольшом районе бухты.
Айос Теодорос BEACH
           
Айос Теодорос BEACH
Айос Теодорос пляж тихий небольшой залив с мелким золотистым песком. Свежая рыба, приносимого местных рыбаков, на предложение в ресторане на пляже. Пляж легко доступен.
enfrdeelitru

enfrdeelitru
  • LARNACA BEACHES

    Finikoudes Beach

  • LARNACA BEACHES

    Pervolia Beach

  • LARNACA BEACHES

    Kastela Beach

  • LARNACA BEACHES

    Galu Beach

Larnaca Beaches

FINIKOUDES BEACH
                                
FINIKOUDES BEACH
Lined with tall mature palm trees Finikoudes Beach is the beach to be in the summer. With a tropical environment and a whole assortment of activities and entertainment the day will just fly by. Sun beds are on offer for hire. Many restaurants, cafes, shops and well-known food chains line up parallel to the beach. Venues are common on the main promenade on Finikoudes beach. Regular pleasure boat trips can be taken from the marina which is located at the start of the promenade.
KASTELLA BEACH
                                   
KASTELLA BEACH
Another Blue Flag winner, Kastella Beach is a tiny beach, with calm waters and made of fine grey sand. The beach is only a 15 minute walk from the town centre and very near to the Psarolimano Fishing Shelter.
MAKENZIE BEACH
                                   
MAKENZIE BEACH
Awarded with the Blue Flag, this beach lies beside Larnaca International Airport. Lay down on the fine grey sand or bathe in the water and watch the planes close up as they come in to land at the airport. The sea is calm and many people walk parallel along the water’s edge. There are very good facilities here; toilets, changing-rooms and many others. Lifeguards are on constant duty during the summer months. Water sports are on offer including windsurfing. Mackenzie beach is also a lovely place to dine with a continuous array of restaurants lining parallel and on the beach offering a lovely view of the Mediterranean Sea whilst drinking and dining. Access to Mackezie Beach is very easy with much parking space behind the restaurants.
DHEKELIA BEACH
                          
DHEKELIA BEACH
Dhekelia Beach has the longest stretch of sand in Larnaca appearing to never stop. Dhekelia Beach has the largest hotel concentration in Larnaca and all of them overlook the beach. With all the facilities anyone could need dispersed throughout this long stretch of sea shore, hotels often offer access to their on-site amenities for just a nominal fee. Dhekelia road runs parallel to the beach and is crammed with Cypriot taverns, restaurants and international cuisine eateries.
ALAMINOS BEACH
                          
ALAMINOS BEACH
Alaminos beach lies along the Larnaca-Kiti stretch of coast. Virtually hidden from plain sight it is a veritable ‘Secret Paradise’, in actual fact this is indeed what it is called. You need to take a track off the road to get there.
FAROS (PERVOLIA)  BEACH
                                
FAROS (PERVOLIA) BEACH
A small, sandy beach near the village of Pervolia. Like many beaches in Cyprus it has been rewarded the Blue Flag. Its name is derived from the lighthouse there. This cape has a sea barrier which enables young children to play their heart out in the sea. With a beach bar and water sports on offer it is the perfect place for families and the tranquility makes a nice change from other bustling beaches. Pervolia Beach is a famous destination for sports fans, usually getting quite crowded during weekends. Pervolia Beach is located very close to the main city and is a hot spot for kite-surfing enthusiasts of all levels. Although the beach is not particularly sandy, it is 10 km long with shallow waters, few swimmers, and constant winds from dawn till dusk. The crystal clear water and the shore break the waves. The strong thermal winds usually originate from the south, southwest which create the perfect conditions for freestyle, long distance and bump and jump kite-surfing. For those who want to improve their skills there are schools available on the spot lessons and practice. Heading inland away from the beach, there are open fields and many kite-surfers use them as launching and landing sites for their kites.
MAZOTOS BEACH
        
MAZOTOS BEACH
The beach of Mazotos is a quiet beach located in the Larnaca district. The beach is made up of darker coloured sand with pebbly parts only taking up a very small percentage of the beach area. Most of it is sand. The sand shelves very gently into the sea and you can walk quite a way out and still only be up to knee depth. By mid to late afternoon the water is lovely and warm to paddle and sit in while cooling off from the strong sunlight. Lastly, It is worth mentioning that after measurements, that this beach may be one of the cleanest in Cyprus.
GALU BEACH
                    
GALU BEACH
Situated on Dhekelia Road it is a quaint beach surrounded by trees and foliage and close to the town. It is a pleasurable place to be.
LENIOS BEACH
                       
LENIOS BEACH
Lenios beach, where the Lenios hotel is situated, is a nice sandy beach with sun beds for hire. It is easily accessible by road.
PARASOLIA KITI BEACH
              
PARASOLIA KITI BEACH
Kiti beach Parasolia Kareta This is beach is located at Kiti. This is a sundy beach where the kareta kareta turtles lay theire eggs.
CTO BEACH
                       
CTO BEACH
Also known as Pyla Beach, CTO beach is close to the centre of Larnaca and is a favourite among families. The Cyprus cuisine is close by with many restaurants in the vicinity. There are many activities available here, a characteristic it is well known for, including a playground area for children, volleyball, water sports, handball and others.
MENEOU BEACH
                    
MENEOU BEACH
Meneou Beach, lying in the village of Meneou, is a small quiet beach with a bar for refreshments. The sea is calm with shallow water, ideal for families with children. Easy to reach and close to Larnaca International Airport.
YANNATHES BEACH
                                
YANNATHES BEACH
This beach has beautiful scenery and lovely sand. It is the ideal beach for snorkeling and scuba diving due to its clear water and brilliant reefs in the wider area, a truly intriguing place to explore. Yannathes beach also boasts a water sports centre, parascending, jet-ski facilities, and has ideal conditions for windsurfing as well as lifeguards in season. There is also the added bonus of being close to the centre of Larnaca Town.
DASOUDI BEACH
                    
DASOUDI BEACH
Dasaki Beach lies along lies on the Dhekelia Road. This is a long beach with fine sand surrounded with greenery. It has calm and shallow clear waters and the lengthy sandy stretches are ideal for walks and beach games.
CESSAC BEACH
                       
CESSAC BEACH
Cessac Beach is next to the British Base of Dhekelia where the coast road ends. It is a public beach with a narrow stretch of grey sand. Several snack bars and a restaurant serve the public in this little bay area.
AGIOS THEODOROS BEACH
           
AGIOS THEODOROS BEACH
Agios Theodoros beach is a quiet small bay with fine golden sand. Fresh fish, brought in by the local fishermen, is on offer in the restaurant on the beach. The beach is easily accessible.
enfrdeelitru