enfrdeelitru

Family Fun в зоопарках
И парки с аттракционами




Зоопарки и парки с аттракционами

Начните свой день с приключение, планируя визит к паркам. Если у вас было достаточно солнца и моря, то почему бы не организовать семейное посещение одного из зоопарков острова. Или даже быть в восторге от поездки в одном из парков развлечений. Если вы и ваши дети ищут какие-то действия, головы для одной из кипрских парков развлечений! Здесь вы можете найти все виды семейных развлечений и интересных мероприятий на Кипре зоопарках & парков развлечений. Хотя мы и не похвастаться Диснейленда, мы уверены, что вы будете иметь хорошее развлечение!

Pafos зоопарк

Pafos зоопарк

Pafos зоопарк был впервые создан и самый большой зоопарк лицензированных на Кипре и предлагает большой опыт дикой природы, и мы находимся всего в нескольких минутах езды от Пафоса (или Пафос) в Пея. Приезжайте и все жители: Giraffe, обезьян, сурикаты, крокодил, кенгуру, валлаби-альбиносов, муфлоны, белые львы, тигры и многое другое.

ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

Camel Park

Camel Park

Camel Park в Мазотосе удобно расположен всего в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта Ларнаки и в центре города между Ларнаке, Лимассоле и Никосии. Когда вы идете в парк, вы поймете, что это действительно день для семьи. Есть игровые площадки для детей, игры и многое другое. Camel Park это место, где все могут также узнать о других животных, которые живут здесь, таких как страусы, козы, оленя, пони, валлаби, лам, черепахи, рыбы, много птиц и многое другое.

ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

Золотой Ослы и Dipotamos Осел Farm

Золотой Ослы и Dipotamos Осел Farm

Золотой ослов Ферма расположена в деревне Skarinou. Он вмещает около 200 ослов. Ферма была построена на основе любви и заботы для поддержания традиции Кипра. Основной причиной для создания фермы, было защитить этих красивых животных, которые привязаны к вымершим. После того, как вы входите в ферму, вы столкнетесь с очень старым оливковым деревом, возможно, самым старым на Кипре. Красивый ботанический сад окружает ферму. Аромат трав саду сопровождает посетителя в каждом шагу он берет. Василий, лаванда, душица, создает великолепную атмосферу с их отчетливым запахом и цветом. Откройте для себя и исследовать винодельню, увидеть хорошо, оливковое мельница, традиционный коттедж музей осла и музей восковых фигур, который является данью традиционным кипрским профессий и их истории, представленные через восковых фигур. Кроме того, в сувенирном магазине вы можете побаловать себя традиционными продуктами и косметикой, изготовленные из ослиного молока.

ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

Горный парк приключений

Горный парк приключений

Горный парк приключений является уникальным эмпирический опыт. Будь то isrock скалолазание, пейнтбол, стрельба из лука, лазертаг, ориентирование, катание на коньках или любого другого веселого приключения спорта на открытом воздухе, парк оснащен квалифицированным персоналом и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности, которые делают для воспоминания на всю жизнь. Приключения Mountain Park расположен в прекрасной деревне Kyperounda у подножия горы Троодос. Парк является самым продолжительным поставщиком качественных наружных приключений на Кипре, известна своим широким спектром навыков на основе приключений спортивных мероприятий, так и для окружающих его захватывающие дух природные тропы и взглядов. Сочетание потрясающих пейзажей и многочисленных адреналином топливе образовательных приключений, что друзья, семьи, группы, сотрудников и коллег, способных встать на, предлагает возможность жизни для склеивания и незабываемого приключения.

ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

Parko Paliatso

Parko Paliatso

Этот парк имеет более чем 25 различные аттракционы. Самый большой и самый популярный аттракцион является Sling Shot, самый высокий езды на выброс мест в Европе. В 2010, парк приобрел 45 метровый гигантское колесо. Parko Paliatso была основана в 1999 от Вали Amusements Ltd, предлагая весело, острых ощущений и развлечений для детей и взрослых. Квадратный метр Funfair 30,000 является самым крупным на Кипре и поставляется с полным набором удобств для парковки.

ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

Зоопарк Лимассола

Зоопарк Лимассола

Расположенный на главной набережной дороге, на месте зеленой Zoo Garden Limassol зоопарк, популярная привлекательность для людей всех возрастов, особенно молодежи. Зоопарк Лимассола проходит около трехсот видов животных и птиц. В зоопарке есть также Музей естественной истории, содержащий большое количество чучел животных, птиц и рыб. С удобствами и прохладительные напитки под рукой, это великий день для всех.

ВОЗЬМИ МЕНЯ ТУДА

enfrdeelitru

enfrdeelitru

Family Fun at ZOOS
AND AMUSEMENT PARKS




ZOOS AND AMUSEMENT PARKS

Begin your day with an adventure by planning a visit to a parks. If you have had enough sun and sea, why not organise a family visit to one of the island's zoos. Or even be thrilled with the rides in one of the amusement parks. If you and your children are looking for some action, head for one of Cyprus fun parks! Here you can find all types of family entertainment and fun activities at Cyprus zoos & amusement parks. Though we do not boast Disneyland, we are sure you will have good fun!

Pafos Zoo

Pafos Zoo

Pafos Zoo was the first established and biggest licensed zoo in Cyprus and offers a great wildlife experience and we are situated just a few minutes from Paphos (or Pafos) in Peyia. Come and meet all the residents: giraffe, monkeys, meerkats, crocodile, kangaroos, albino wallabies, mouflon, white lions, tigers and many more.

TAKE ME THERE

Santa Marina Retreat

Santa Marina Retreat

The Santa Marina Retreat is located in Pareklisia, Limassol. It is an activity centre for corporate events, but Santa Marina Retreat is also perfect for families and friends to spend quality time together in the verdant mountainous ranges. It also offers companies a list of team building and incentive activities.

TAKE ME THERE

Camel Park

Camel Park

The Camel Park at Mazotos is conveniently located only 15 minutes from Larnaca Airport and centrally located between Larnaca, Limassol & Nicosia. As you walk into the Park, you will understand that this is truly a day out for the family. There are play areas for the children, games and so much more. The Camel Park is a place where all can also learn about other animals that live here such as ostriches, goats, deer’s, ponies, wallabies, lamas, turtles, fish, a lot of birds and many more.

TAKE ME THERE

Parko Paliatso

Parko Paliatso

This park has more than 25 different attractions. The biggest and most popular attraction is the Sling Shot, the highest ejection-seat ride in Europe. In 2010, the park acquired a 45 meter high giant wheel. Parko Paliatso was established in 1999 by Vali Amusements Ltd, offering fun, thrills, and entertainment to children and adults. The 30,000 square metre funfair is the largest in Cyprus and comes with full parking facilities.

TAKE ME THERE

Golden Donkeys & Dipotamos Donkey Farm

Golden Donkeys & Dipotamos Donkey Farm

Golden donkeys farm is located in Skarinou village. It accommodates approximately 200 donkeys. The farm was build based of love and care for sustaining the Cyprus tradition. The main reason for establishing the farm , was to protect these beautiful animals that are bound to extinct. Once you enter the farm, you come across with a very old olive tree, perhaps the oldest in Cyprus. A beautiful botanical garden surrounds the farm. The perfume of the garden’s herbs accompanies the visitor in every step he takes. Basil, lavender, oregano, creates a magnificent atmosphere with their distinct smell and colors. Discover and explore the winery, see the well, the olive mill, the traditional cottage house the donkey museum and the wax museum which is a tribute to traditional cypriot professions and their history, presented through wax figures. Moreover, in the souvenir shop you can indulge yourself with traditional products and cosmetics made from donkey milk.

TAKE ME THERE

Adventure Mountain Park

Adventure Mountain Park

The Adventure Mountain Park is a unique experiential learning experience. Whether it isrock climbing, paintball, archery, laser tag, orienteering, ice-skating or any other fun-filled outdoor adventure sport, the park is equipped with qualified personnel and safety equipment, that make for memories to last a lifetime. Adventure Mountain Park is located in the lovely village of Kyperounda at the foothills of Troodos Mountain. The park is the longest running provider of quality outdoor adventures in Cyprus, renowned for its extensive range of skills-based adventure sports activities as it is for its surrounding breathtaking nature trails and views. The combination of a stunning landscape and the numerous adrenaline-fueled educational adventures that friends, family, groups, employees and colleagues are able to embark on, offers the opportunity of a lifetime for bonding and a memorable adventure.

TAKE ME THERE

Limassol Zoo

Limassol Zoo

Located on the main seafront road, on the site of the verdant Zoo Garden, Limassol Zoo is a popular attraction for people of all ages, particularly youngsters. Limassol Zoo hosts about three hundred types of animals and birds. In the zoo there is also a Natural History Museum containing a large number of stuffed animals, birds and fishes. With amenities and refreshments on hand, it’s a great day out for all.

TAKE ME THERE